Cuisine

Culinary delights: delicious & healthy

Whether recharging your batteries after an active day or for pure culinary pleasure: our head chef Renate Lackner, the daughter of the hotel hosts, and her team will pamper you with local specialties and popular international cuisine.

We use organic products from our own farm and create regional specialties that are cooked fresh each day. For health-conscious guests, we also prepare delicious vegetarian, lactose-free, and gluten-free dishes as well as light meals and dietary cuisine. Discover the creations of our chef with the lavish breakfast buffet, the tasty afternoon snack, and the exquisite dinner menu of your choice.

On beautiful summer evenings, our guest garden with a view of the Wilder Kaiser invites you to enjoy yourself and your meal in the middle of nature. Of course, you can also dine in our à la carte restaurant. A perfect way to bring your evening to an end is in our hotel bar by the romantic fireplace.

Celebrate your special occasion with us!

In the traditional Tyrolean ambiance of our restaurant, you can celebrate your special occasion - whether an anniversary or company party for up to 80 people. We will be happy to advise you on your menu and drink selection.

We wish you an enjoyable experience,
The Lackner family & Kramerhof team

rotate

Kulinarium

Kulinarische Genüsse: geschmackvoll & gesund

Ob zur Stärkung nach aktiven Tagen oder als reine Gaumenfreude: unsere Küchenchefin Renate Lackner, die Tochter des Hauses, und ihr Team verwöhnen Sie mit heimischen Schmankerln und beliebter internationaler Küche.

Wir verwenden biologische Produkte aus der eigenen Landwirtschaft und regionale Spezialitäten, die bei uns täglich frisch gekocht auf den Teller kommen. Für gesundheitsbewusste Gäste bereiten wir auch vegetarische, laktosefreie und glutenfreie Gerichte, Schonkost sowie Diätküche geschmackvoll zu. Entdecken Sie die Kreationen unserer Küche vom reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet über die köstliche Nachmittagsjause bis zum exquisiten Abendwahlmenü.

An schönen Sommerabenden lädt unser Gastgarten mit Fernblick auf den Wilden Kaiser zum Genießen inmitten der Natur ein. Selbstverständlich können Sie in unserem Restaurant auch „à la Carte” speisen. Die Abende lässt man am besten an der Hotelbar in der romantischen Kaminstube stimmungsvoll ausklingen.

Feiern Sie Ihr Fest bei uns!

Im typischen Tiroler Ambiente unseres Restaurants lässt es sich besonders gut Feste feiern – sei es ein geselliges Jubiläum oder ein feierliches Vereins- oder Firmenfest für bis zu 80 Personen. Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Menüfolge und den passenden Getränken.

Genussreiche Stunden wünschen Ihnen
Ihre Familie Lackner & das Kramerhof-Team

Unsere Speisekarte

rotate